Finishing the day on a high

Today is…

TTC month: 3

Cycle Day: 31 (11dpo)

Mood: disappointed 

I woke up this morning debating whether or not I should take a test, I was soooo excited (and it’s not even Christmas yet!) I 100% not to, as my DH is really excited too and I couldn’t do it without him, got up and went to the bathroom, then I wanted to cry…
I thought we were completely out for the month, 2 days to AF and brown spotting had to be the precursor to AF, but then out of nowhere it STOPPED and 11 hours later I haven’t seen anther drop!!!! 
Testing for Christmas morning (12dpo) is now back on and my fingers are crossed so tightly my knuckles are white!

Leave a Reply

