Embarking on Cycle 3

This is our third cycle TTC and I really feel like I know what I’m doing this month; I know what I can eat and drink (and more importantly, when!) when I should be taking my OPK tests and generally what to expect.

Today is CD16 which means I am only days away from my fertile week now and I am already hating my long cycles. They aren’t impossibly long, just enough to feel like it is taking FOREVER!!!!

I have really good feelings about this month… I’m certain I will feel like this every month, as I’m generally just an optimistic person. But this month I’m sure is going to be our month!!!!

Also, I realised this morning that if it is our month, then I get to take the first test on Christmas morning… who needs presents after that sort of news?!

Leave a Reply

